Live Feeds - 7,457
Total Listeners - 47,150
Top Listeners - Tasmania Police - South... (562)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Dekane Fire and EMS

US > Illinois > Multiple Counties

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
Dekane Fire and EMS

Sycamore, Dekalb, Cortland, Genoa-Kingston, Kirkland, Malta, Hinckley, Waterman, Leland, Lee, Shabbona, Somonauk, Hampshire, Pingree Grove, Burlington, Maple Park, Kaneville, Fox River, Big Rock, Elburn,Batavia, St.Charles, Geneva,North Aurora,Sugar Grove
Public Safety
0   Online


Feed Notes

Mainly covers Fox River, Hampshire, Burlington, Pingree Grove, Maple Park, Kaneville, Big Rock. It will also cover a bit of Sycamore, Dekalb, Genoa-Kingston, Kirkland, Malta, Waterman, Lee, Shabbona, Hinckley, Somonauk, and Leland. All Fire Departments. No Police.Frequencies are 153.485, 155.5875, 151.0475, and 154.325.