Live Feeds - 7,180
Total Listeners - 42,864
Top Listeners - Sarasota County Sheriff... (1,377)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

NSW RFS - Riverina Zone

Australia > New South Wales > Murrumbidgee (MG) (Division)

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
NSW RFS - Riverina Zone Public Safety
1   Online


Feed Notes

This is a feed covering NSW RFS Riverina Zone Dispatch on a P25 Digital Frequency of 424.0125mhz. The Riverina Zone has primary fire fighting responsibility and all the small towns and villages across the 4 Districts including; Ardlethan, Beckom, Bethungra, Collingullie, Currawarna, Ganmain, Forest Hill, Humula, Illabo, Ladysmith, Mangoplah, Marrar, Matong, Milbrulong, Old Junee, Oura, Pleasant Hills, San Isadore, Tarcutta, The Rock, Uranquinty, Wantabadgery, Yerong Creek as well as all rural land outside of the town limits of Coolamon, Junee, Lockhart and Wagga where Fire and Rescue NSW are responsible. At times both fire services are required to work together to keep the community protected.