Live Feeds - 7,640
Total Listeners - 48,109
Top Listeners - Indianapolis Metropolit... (1,344)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Franklin County Police, Fire and EMS Dispatch

US > Massachusetts > Franklin (County)

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
 Franklin County Police, Fire and EMS Dispatch

Police & Fire/EMS dispatch for most of Franklin County including Turners Falls FD & Montague PD. Includes FC Ops 3-7 when in use for incidents.
Public Safety
18   Online


Feed Notes

Police & Fire/EMS dispatch for the Franklin Regional Council of Governments. FRCOG's Franklin County Emergency Communication System (FCECS) covers the towns of Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Hawley, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, Northfield, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Turners Falls, Warwick, Wendell, and Whately.

Dispatch ("control") is situated in the Shelburne MSP barracks. Feed received over the statewide CoMIRS P25 simulcast system by monitoring talkgroups 3697 and 3699 broadcast from the "Western Mass North" tower site. Also includes FC Ops 3 through 7 (TG 3701 - 3709) when in use for an incident.