Live Feeds - 7,128
Total Listeners - 41,828
Top Listeners - Indianapolis Metropolit... (984)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Mitchell Regional Public Safety

US > South Dakota > Multiple Counties

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
 Mitchell Regional Public Safety

Includes: Aurora, Davison, Hanson, Hutchinson, McCook, Miner and Sanborn Counties. Monitors: Police, Sheriff, Fire, EMS, Emergency Management and Highway Patrol.
Public Safety
19   Online


Feed Notes

If you have any comments, questions or suggestions, you can message us on Facebook @mitchellregional911.

Broadcasting Alpha Tags, listen on Winamp on your PC or apps like Scanner Radio or Broadcastify on your iPhone or Android phone to see which agency is talking. Alpha tags are synced with the Scanner Radio App.

This sanner is a Uniden BCD396XT Trunk Tracker IV.  I have a Diamond D130NJ antenna mounted on a 50’ tower.

This feed includes:

DEC Frequency Mode Alpha Tag Description
Aurora County (10)
18544   D Aurora Sheriff Aurora County sheriff dispatch
  154.9650 A Aurora 911 Aurora 911 Dispatch
  155.4150 A Aurora 911 Aurora 911 Dispatch
Davison County (8)
  453.1500 A Mitchell PD Mitchell Police Department Dispatch
  154.4000 A Mitchell FD Mitchell Fire/EMS Dispatch
  154.0100 A Mitchell FDT Mitchell Fire TAC
  453.8750 A Davison Sheriff Davison County Sheriff Dispatch
  453.6250 A Davison OEM Davison County Emergency Management
23216   D Davison SO 1 Davison County Sheriff
24896   D Mitchell FD Mitchell Fire Department
23232   D Mitchell PD Mitchell Police Department
Hanson County (34)
  159.1800 A Hanson Fire Hanson County Fire Dispatch and Roads
  460.0750 A Hanson Sheriff Hanson County Sheriff Dispatch
22856   D Hanson Sheriff Hanson County Sheriff Dispatch
Hutchinson County (37)
  155.7750 A Hutchinson 911 Hutchinson County 911 Dispatch
18256   D Hutch Sheriff Hutchinson County Sheriff Dispatch
McCook County (46)
16352   D McCook Sheriff McCook County Sheriff Dispatch
16384   D McCook Fire McCook County Fire
16432   D McCook EMS McCook County EMS
16400   D McCook IncMng McCook County Incident Management
16448   D McCook OEM McCook County Emergency Management
  453.7500 A McCook Sheriff McCook County Sheriff Dispatch
  453.6500 A McCook 911 McCook County 911 Dispatch
Miner County (51)
22544   D Miner Sheriff Miner County Sheriff Dispatch
22592   D Miner Fire Miner County Fire Dispatch
Sanborn County (56)
20736   D Sanborn SO Sanborn County Sheriff Dispatch
23056   D Artesian FD Artesian Fire Department
23072   D Letcher FD Letcher Fire Department
23088   D Woonsocket FD Woonsocket Fire Department
  453.5250 A Sanborn 911 Sanborn County 911 Dispatch
State Interagency
944   D INT Mitchell SD State Interagency Dispatch (Mitchell)
1168   D INT Huron SD State Interagency Dispatch (Huron)
1232   D INT Chamberl SD State Interagency Dispatch (Chamberlain)
SD State Highway Patrol
176   D HP Mitchell SD Highway Patrol Dispatch (Mitchell)
400   D HP Huron SD Highway Patrol Dispatch (Huron)
464   D HP Chamberlain SD Highway Patrol Dispatch (Chamberlain)