Live Feeds - 7,175
Total Listeners - 48,457
Top Listeners - Rockingham County Publi... (597)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

NSW RFS - Monaro Zone

Australia > New South Wales > South Eastern (SE) (Division)

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
NSW RFS - Monaro Zone Public Safety
0   Online


Feed Notes

This is a feed of the NSW Rural Fire Service Monaro Zone Dispatch channel.

NSW RFS is a volunteer-based firefighting service for rural parts of NSW. 

The NSW RFS Monaro Zone covers townships of: Cooma, Jindabyne, Michealgo, Bombala, Berridale Perisher, Thredbo and Dalgety.

As of 12pm 16th September 2021 The RFS Monaro Zone is part of the State Wide Dispatch System and will only be separated during major incidents.