Live Feeds - 6,862
Total Listeners - 27,931
Top Listeners - Chicago Police (588)
 
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

C4FM Cross Canada Weekly Net


  
Canada > Ontario > Ottawa (County) [National Capital Region (Canada)]

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
C4FM Cross Canada Weekly Net

We meet weekly, Wednesday evenings at 9pm EDT. Next live broadcast will be Apr. 24, 2019
Amateur Radio
0     Offline

   
 


Feed Notes

We meet every Wednesday evening in Wires-X room 40678 at 10:00pm Atlantic, 9:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Pacific. (Thursday’s 02:00 UTC standard, 01:00 UTC daylight saving time) from the first Wednesday in September through to the last Wednesday in June. For further details, please visit https://cqcanada.com