Live Feeds - 5,284
Total Listeners - 24,461
Top Listeners - Chicago Police De... (520)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Montgomery County Fire Departments

US > Illinois > Montgomery (County)

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
Montgomery County Fire Departments

Includes Litchfield, Raymond, Nokomis Fire and EMS, Irving, Coffeen, Hillsboro, Farmersville/Wagner, Taylor Springs, Shoal Creek, Fillmore, and Witt Fire Departments, and Hillsboro Ambulance
Public Safety
0   Deleted


Feed Notes

Montgomery County Illinois Fire Department Frequencies

I am planning to scan the following agencies that are dispatched by the Montgomery County 911 Agency:

Fire Group – Frequency 154.7125

Litchfield Fire/EMS Department

Raymond Fire/EMS Department

Nokomis Fire/EMS Department

Irving Fire Department

Coffeen Fire Department

Hillsboro Fire Department (911 calls only)

Hillsboro Ambulance

Farmersville/Wagner Fire Department

Taylor Springs Fire Department

Shoal Creek Fire Department

Fillmore Fire Department

Witt Fire Department

Since these are dispatched on one single frequency. The scanner will be set for that single channel.