Live Feeds - 6,274
Total Listeners - 45,974
Top Listeners - Chicago Police (1,215)
 
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

MNWIS Network Room 21493


  
US > Minnesota > Anoka (County) [Minneapolis-St. Paul]

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
MNWIS Network Room 21493 Amateur Radio
0     Online

       

Feed Notes

This is a feed of the MNWIS Network, WiRES-X Room #21493. See MNWIS.com for more information and a list of connected repeaters/nodes. MNWIS Fusion Technical Net Monday night 7:30 PM Central (local), 8:30 PM Eastern, 5:30 PM Pacific. Net control may be reached at net at HamOperator dot com to submit questions, announcements, or comments.