Live Feeds - 6,669
Total Listeners - 38,110
Top Listeners - Chicago Police (1,725)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Muskingum County Fire and EMS Dispatch - VHF

US > Ohio > Muskingum (County)

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
Muskingum County Fire and EMS Dispatch - VHF

Now scanning VHF & FD60DISP

Status: Now scanning MARCS FD60DISP! Since Muskingum County Fire is migrating to MARCS, dispatch is simulcasting VHF and MARCS FD60DISP. Some fire departments are still using VHF and some using MARCS. This feed will now allow you to listen to both sides of the co
Public Safety
1   Online


Feed Notes

Muskingum County Fire and EMS VHF Dispatch. Feed monitors 155.055 (Main Tower) & MARCS FD60DISP.

Adamsville  - 100, Coverage Area: Village of Adamsville, Adams, Highland, Madison, Monroe and Salem Townships.

Dresden - 200, Coverage Area: Village of Dresden, Cass, Jefferson, Madison Townships & Washington Twp. Coshocton County.

Falls - 300, Coverage Area: Falls and Muskingum Townships

Frazeysburg - 400, Coverage Area: Village of Frazeysburg, Jackson Township & Pike Twp. Coshocton County

Harrison - 500, Coverage Area: Harrison and Brush Creek Townships

Licking - 600, Coverage Area: Licking Township

National Trail - 800, Coverage Area: Village of Gratiot, Hopewell Township Muskingum County, Hopewell, Blowing Green, Franklin Townships Licking County, Madison Township Perry County

New Concord - 900, Coverage Area: Villages of New Concord & Norwich, Union, Highland, Rich Hill Townships, Adams, Westland Townships Guernsey County

Newton -1080, Coverage Area: Newton Township, Villiage of Fultonham, Madison Township Perry County

Perry - 1200, Coverage Area: Perry Township

Roseville - 1300, Coverage Area: Village of Roseville, Clay and Brush Creek Townships, Harrison Township Perry County

South Zanesville - 1400, Coverage Area: Village of South Zanesville, Springfield Township

Washington - 1500, Coverage Area: Washington Township

Wayne - 1600, Coverage Area: Wayne, Salt Creek, Blue Rock Townships