Live Feeds - 6,546
Total Listeners - 35,682
Top Listeners - Chicago Police (1,882)
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

South Kansas City Area Fire and EMS Departments

US > Missouri > Multiple Counties

Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
South Kansas City Area Fire and EMS Departments

Cass County: South Metro, Central Cass, West Peculiar, Belton, Creighton, West Dolan, Drexel, East Lynne, Garden City, Harrisonville and Pleasant Hill. Jackson County: Grandview, Lee Summit, Prairie Township, Lone Jack, Lake Lotawana and Fort Osage.
Public Safety
0   Deleted


Feed Notes

 Cass County: South Metro FPD, Central Cass FPD, West Peculiar FPD, Belton FD, Creighton FD, West Dolan FD, Drexel FD, East Lynne FD, Garden City FD, Harrisonville FD/EMS and Pleasant Hill FPD. Jackson County: Grandview FD, Lee Summit FD, Prairie Township FPD, Lone Jack FD, Lake Lotawana FD and Fort Osage FPD.