Live Feeds - 4,402
Total Listeners - 29,886
Top Listeners - St. Louis County ... (920)
 
Browse Feeds Top Feeds New Feeds Official Feeds Alert Feeds Archives

Cochrane District County Ontario Live Audio Feeds


Canada > Ontario > Cochrane District (County)

Live Feed Listing for Cochrane District County


To listen to a feed using the online player, choose "Web Player" as the player selection and click the play icon for the appropriate feed. To listen using other methods such as Windows Media Player, iTunes, or Winamp, choose your player selection and click the play icon to start listening.

Premium Subscribers can set their default external media player on their MyBCFY Personalization Page.

Feed archives can be found by clicking the additional feed details icon for each feed.


Listen Feed Genre Listeners Player Selection Links Status
Montreal Center / Timmins

Montreal Area Control Center for aircrafts at FL290 (29,000 feet and above) over Timmins 133.97, Moosonee 118.97, Rouyn 120.72 and North-East Quebec during overnight.

Status: Feed will be offline Wed Aug 20 from 1600EDT/2000UTC until 1730EDT/2130UTC for schedule power outage.
Aircraft
0   Online
Timmins Fire, EMS, and Public Works Public Safety
2   Online
Timmins, Kapuskasing, Cochrane, and Iroquois Falls Airports

Includes general traffic on 126.7 and London radio flight plan / weather info on 123.55.

Status: Feed will be offline Wed Aug 20 from 1600EDT/2000UTC until 1730EDT/2130UTC for schedule power outage.
Aircraft
0   Online
Toronto Center / Timmins

Timmins and Moosonee airspace sectors communications with Area Control Centre Toronto, during peak times 7 am to 8 pm Eastern Mon to Fri. Off-peak hours links up with Sudbury and North Bay from 8 pm to 7 am and all weekend.

Status: Feed will be offline Wed Aug 20 from 1600EDT/2000UTC until 1730EDT/2130UTC for schedule power outage.
Aircraft
0   Online